Frequently Asked Questions
Q: How long do the postings stay on the site?
A: All postings are removed after a maximum of 120 days.
Q: I signed up and paid, where is my login information?
A: Your login info is sent to your default paypal email address. Check your spam folder! If you paid by eCheck it may be 3 to 5 business days before the eCheck clears. Once it clears your login information will be sent.
Q: Can I extend my membership?
A: No. Wait until your membership expires then sign up again if you want to continue being a member, otherwise you'll lose the days you already paid for.